Vintage Point

Address: P.O. Box 968, St. Helena, CA 94574
Email: sales@vintagepoint.com
Phone: (707) 939-6766

We have a lot of fun, we love wine, and we try not to take ourselves too seriously.
We believe wine should be approached with curiosity and enjoyment.

If you have any questions about our wines or where to find them, we will give you the VIP treatment. Everyone you contact here at Vintage Point knows a thing or two about wine, so don’t be shy.

Home Office:
David Biggar, CEO / Managing Director
david.biggar@vintagepoint.com

Kerri Havens, CFO/COO
kerri.havens@vintagepoint.com

Nancy Nel, Operations Coordinator
Nancy.Nel@vintagepoint.com

Gary Daly, Operations Manager
gary.daly@vintagepoint.com 

Field Sales:
John Matthews, Vice President, Central
john.matthews@vintagepoint.com

Joe Aiello, Vice President, Southeast
joe.aiello@vintagepoint.com

Matt Seifert, Vice President, West
matt.seifert@vintagepoint.com

Robert Dalic, Mid-East District Manager
bob.dalic@vintagepoint.com

Sandra Hinkelbein, Nevada District Manager
sandra.hinkelbein@vintagepoint.com

Ric Proctor, New England Region Manager
rick.proctor@vintagepoint.com

Keith Collora, Mid-Atlantic Region Manager
keith.collora@vintagepoint.com

Dawn Grana, Illinois Region Manager
dawn.grana@vintagepoint.com

Ryan Summers, Northern California Region Manager
ryan.summers@vintagepoint.com

Frank Howard, Gulf Region Manager
frank.howard@vintagepoint.com

Michelle Boyle, Florida / Caribbean Region Manager
steven.finn@vintagepoint.com

Jeff Berg,  Pacific Northwest Region Manager
sara.andrews@vintagepoint.com

about_comic_01

about_comic_02

about_comic_03